Neutral & Patterns

IMG_0893

IMG_0886

IMG_0887

IMG_0897

IMG_0902

Ciao my loves,

          Today I want to show you how to wear print in an area that you want to hide. You shouldn’t be afraid of wearing print in a certain area just because it will make it more noticeable. Some patterns can help elongate you like vertical stripes. It also depend on the color and size of the print. I am wearing my red pattern trousers from H&M. My body is top heavy and bottom heavy. To find balance I paired it with Neutral colors. My blazer is long enough the it covers my bum. By having this long blazer I am able to bring less attention to that area.  My white coat helps me define my waist bringing balance to my top and bottom.

Don’t be afraid of patterns, there are many different ways to style a pattern that will work with your body type!

How do you style your patterns? Let me know in the comments below!

With love,

Karla-cristina-signature

Leave a comment