Hello Mod Girl!

DSC_0346

DSC_0348

DSC_0349DSC_0339

 Ciao my loves,

            I am calling my inner Mod Girl. Head to Toes bringing back the 60’s. I was inspired by the modern 60’s haircut my hair stylist gave me.  I am wearing the flower pattern pink neon dress over my white crop shirt. The dress is longer, it goes all the way past my knees. To create the length that is similar to a box silhouette of the 60’s, I used double-sided tape. Double sided tape is a girls best friend! Lets finish the look with brown oxford shoe’s from target.

Curves won’t stop you from rocking a boxy silhouette.

*Try keeping the dress as close to the body as you can.

*Keep the length above the knees to create the illusion of longer legs.

*Double-sided tape is a girls best friend.

What is your favorite 60’s fashion piece? Let me know in the comments below.

Remember you have to feel good to look good!

With Love,

Karla-cristina-signature

2 thoughts on “Hello Mod Girl!

Leave a comment