Spring Breeze

DSC_0230DSC_0204DSC_0214DSC_0202DSC_0217DSC_0201DSC_0209

Ciao my loves,

          A breeze in the air, warmth from the sun, & a perfect blue sky. One of my favorites seasons is finally here! Flowers are blooming everywhere in my hometown, filling my city with beautiful colors. It takes my breathe away. The dress  I am wearing is from Ross, it is a black high low dress. The fabric is so light it dances with the rhythm of the wind. The peach boxy shirt I bought from Good Will. I pinned it with a safety pin in the back and folded it to hide the pin. The reason I did this was to create a waist line. For days in flower fields I recommend wearing flats or wedges, stay away from thin heels.  Find inspiration from the land that surrounds you. See the different colors from nature, from the blue clear sky to the little flower growing from the ground.

Colors are the smiles of nature.

Take time to spend these beautiful days with the people you love. Relax, breathe, & enjoy the beauty that nature is offering you.

Remember you have to feel good to look good.

With Love,

Karla-cristina-signature

Leave a comment